Patrick Clark Photography

Patrick Clark's Photography Website

Overlaying Re-Edit – Matteo

Due to my criticism of my previous edits with my model Matteo, that the photos could be boring using the same profile picture with different tattos, I have decided to re-edit them with a different profile image. To help me decide which combination I liked the most I used the same profile image for the two different tattoos in this edit and I will pick two out of the four available (one from each different edit set).

matteo 2 Matteo

I am unsure which photo I shall choose out of this set and which to choose out of the other set however at the moment I am slightly leaning towards picking the second out of this set due to the way the photos merge well together.

Overlaying Edit – Stanley

Here are my edits I produced with my model Stanley:

circle stan octo stan stan face stan quote stan skull

My favourite images out of the set are the final two. I like the quote photo because not only do I feel it is a nice edit, but the audience can tell that this quote means something to the model, however it leaves mystery as it is in a foreign language.

Secondly, I like the last photo as I feel the skull fits nicely with my model’s face, especially how the eyes meet up.